Bridgit Bench users can share their People Gantt view (including applied filters and Gantt Settings) with other users. Collaborate with others within Bench, ensuring everyone is viewing up-to-date and relevant information that can easily be updated.
Copying the Link
From the People Gantt, select the icon, then Copy link, which automatically saves the link to the clipboard.
A few important things to note:
Only Bridgit Bench users are able to access the People Gantt via the shared link
The generated link is only valid for five days
There may be a discrepancy between the two views if the user who generated the link has filters applied that are private fields but the recipient user who selects the link does not