Note: Only Administrators, Manage All, or users in custom permission groups with Manage Projects functionality are able to reactivate a project.
A project may be canceled due to budget loss, permits not approved, etc.
In Bridgit Bench, projects that are canceled assume a status of “Canceled” and are filtered out of the list views by default. However, users can still view canceled projects by updating their project filters. Once canceled, the project can be reactivated at a later time.
Reactivate a Project
- Under the Projects view (List or Gantt), select the icon.
- Select the Status filter, place a checkmark on Canceled and/or Lost, and select Apply.
- Select the project to reactivate. This opens the project's modal.
- Select the icon then Reactivate Project.