Only Administrators can delete projects.
Keep track of lost or canceled jobs by changing the status to be Lost or Canceled and it does not impact future staffing projections. This ensures the roles, potential allocations, and project details are not deleted. That way, if the job later resurfaces, simply reactivate the project.
Note: This article outlines steps that can permanently impact a project and cannot be undone.
Delete a Project
- Under the Projects tab, select the project you wish to delete.
- In the top-right corner of the project panel, select the button.
- Select the Delete Project button.
- A window appears advising of the impacts. Click Delete to proceed or Cancel to withdraw.