Only Administrators can delete projects.
Alternatively, if you want to keep track of lost or canceled jobs, you can change the status to be Lost or Canceled and it does not impact your future staffing projections. This ensures the roles, potential allocations, and project details are not deleted. That way, if the job later resurfaces, you can simply reactivate the project.
Note: This article outlines steps that can permanently impact a project and cannot be undone.
Delete a Project
- Under the Projects tab, select the project you wish to delete.
- In the top-right corner of the project panel, click the More button.
- Click the Delete Project button.
- A window appears advising of the impacts. Click Delete to proceed or Cancel to withdraw.