Settings > People > SMS Opt-in Status
Admins can manage SMS Opt-In across all people on their account and have visibility into who's been invited to receive SMS messages and who has opted in or out.
SMS Opt-in Status
On the Status page, you will find a table displaying all active people on the account. The table is divided into Salaried and Hourly people along with their cell numbers and opt-in statuses.
To send an SMS invite, click Send Opt-in and a text message will be sent to the number listed. The Status column will be updated with an "Invitation Sent" notifier and the date the invite was sent will appear in the Invitation Date column.
Once the person has opted-in, an "Opted-in" notification will appear under the Status column.
If the person decides to opt out, their Status will be updated to "Opted-out".
If a person's cell number is updated under their profile, they will have to repeat the opt-in process with the new number.
How to Opt-in or Out
Recipients can opt-in by replying with "Yes" to the invite SMS:
Bridgit Bench SMS recipients can opt-out at any time by replying with "Stop". To re-subscribe, simply reply with "Start".